Skip to product information
1 of 5

Longines Symphonette Society,Longines Symphonette Society

Bing Crosby & The Longines Symphonette - Bing Crosby's Treasury - The Songs I Love (6xLP, Album + Box, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Bing Crosby & The Longines Symphonette - Bing Crosby's Treasury - The Songs I Love (6xLP, Album + Box, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular price $34.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Jazz, Pop, Stage & Screen
Style:         Vocal, Swing, Musical, Big Band, Easy Listening

Item in very good condition overall, fast shipping.Inner box has faded outer box has a tare on top edge.


Re Issue of the 1968 release of the same name - With additional tracks voice recorded by Bing Crosby. 
This release has the gold wheat around the outside of the label. The Longiones Symphonette Society is in blue print 
Record 1 Catalog Number: SYS5074 / LWS-343
Record 2 Catalog Number: SYS5075 / LWS-344
Record 3 Catalog Number: SYS5076 / LWS-345
Record 4 Catalog Number: SYS5077 / LWS-346
Record 5 Catalog Number: SYS5078 / LWS-347
Record 6 Catalog Number: SYS5079 / LWS-348


A1. That Old Gang of Mine
A2. Ac-cent-tchu-are the Positive
A3. Marie
A4. Cheek to Cheek
A5. One for My Baby
B1. River Stay Away From My Door
B2. Joobalai
B3. What'll I Do
B4. After You've Gone / San Fernando Valley
B5. When My Sugar Walks Down the Street
C1. Ballin' the Jack
C2. Blue Skies / Red Sails in the Sunset
C3. Ole Buttermilk Sky
C4. Riders in the Sky
C5. The Song Is Ended
D1. I've Heard That Song Before
D2. Mr. Meadowlark
D3. Remember
D4. I Love My Baby / Mr. Sandman
D5. I'll Take Romance
E1. Puttin' on the Ritz
E2. Sophisticated Lady
E3. Always
E4. You're Mine You / Gimme a Little Kiss
E5. Thank You for a Lovely Evening
F1. Love Makes the World Go Round
F2. These Foolish Things
F3. All Alone
F4. Ain't Misbehavin' / Nobody's Sweetheart
F5. Coquette
G1. Sentimental Gentleman From Georgia
G2. Dear Hearts and Gentle People
G3. Lonesome and Sorry
G4. Maybe / So Rare
G5. There's Danger in Your Eyes, Cherie
H1. Say It Isn't So
H2. The White Cliffs of Dover / Drifting and Dreaming
H3. Tenderly
H4. The Peanut Vendor
H5. South of the Border
I1. Say Si Si
I2. Honeymoon / Anniversary Waltz
I3. Friendly Persuasion
I4. Imagination
I5. Amapola
J1. I Hear Music
J2. Just an Echo in the Valley / Cecilia
J3. In the Chapel in the Moonlight
J4. A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square
J5. Stormy Weather
K1. How Come You Do Me Like You Do
K2. I'm Confessin' / If I Had You
K3. My Prayer
K4. Yours
K5. Rock a Bye Baby with a Dixie Melody
L1. Dance with a Dolly
L2. Russian Lullaby / One Morning in May
L3. Isn't This a Lovely Day to Be Caught in the Rain
L4. Steppin' Out with My Baby
L5. The Breeze and I


Barcode and Other Identifiers:




Data provided by Discogs
View full details