Skip to product information
1 of 1

Warner Music Entertainment

Faithless - Live In Moscow (DVD-V, NTSC) (Near Mint (NM or M-))

Faithless - Live In Moscow (DVD-V, NTSC) (Near Mint (NM or M-))

Regular price $6.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $6.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Electronic, Pop
Style:         House, Synth-pop

Discs are in excellent Condition. Minor shelf ware on the case. Fast Shipping.


(c) 2008 CC Lab Limited

Main Feature Running Time: 87"46"


1. Sweep
2. Insomnia
3. Emergency
4. All Races And Colours
5. God Is A DJ
6. Bring My Family Back
7. Mass Destruction
8. Everything Will Be Alright Tomorrow
9. What About Love
10. Bombs
11. Drifting Away
12. Music Matters
13. Miss U Less, Miss U More
14. I Want More
15. We Come 1
16. Muhammad Ali
17. Salva Mea
. Bonus Feature
18. Interview With The Band 11:05


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5051442608823
Barcode 5 051442 608823
Matrix / Runout [Warner Music Logo] L0 5051442608823/1 V01 APY
Mastering SID Code IFPI L014
Matrix / Runout [Warner Music Logo] L1 5051442608823/2 V01 ETI
Mastering SID Code IFPI L015
Mould SID Code IFPI 0551


Copyright (c) CC-Lab
Licensed To WEA International Inc.



Data provided by Discogs
View full details