Skip to product information
1 of 3

Tony Palmer Films

Leonard Cohen - Bird On A Wire (DVD-V, Copy Prot., NTSC) (Mint (M))

Leonard Cohen - Bird On A Wire (DVD-V, Copy Prot., NTSC) (Mint (M))

Regular price $16.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Folk Rock

Disc is in like new condition, Some very minor shelf ware to the artwork. fast shipping.


© remastering Isolde Films 2010 for The Machat Company © 1972 On March 18th 1972, Leonard Cohen began a 20-city European tour, beginning in Dublin and ending in Jerusalem on April 21st. Other cities included London at the Royal Albert Hall, Paris, Stockholm, Vienna, Amsterdam, Copenhagen, Berlin and Tel Aviv. This film is an impression of what happened during that tour.


1. Avalanche
2. Suzanne
3. Tonight Will Be Fine
4. Passing Through
5. Sisters Of Mercy
6. Who By Fire
7. Story Of Isaac
8. One Of Us Can't Be Wrong
9. The Partisan
10. Sisters Of Mercy
11. Chelsea Hotel
12. Seems So Long Ago Nancy
13. Famous Blue Raincoat
14. Hey, That's No Way To Say Goodbye
15. So Long, Marianne
16. Bird On A Wire


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 04388 73700 0
Matrix / Runout TPDVD166L0 01
Mastering SID Code IFPI LY33
Matrix / Runout TPDVD166L1 01
Mastering SID Code IFPI LY33
Mould SID Code IFPI AEW01


Phonographic Copyright (p) Voiceprint Records
Copyright (c) Voiceprint Records
Glass Mastered At Sony DADC, Southwater


Tote 8

Data provided by Discogs
View full details