Skip to product information
1 of 2

Universal,Interscope Records,Banger Films,Eagle Vision

OneRepublic - Live In South Africa (Blu-ray, Mas) (Mint (M))

OneRepublic - Live In South Africa (Blu-ray, Mas) (Mint (M))

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Rock, Pop

Brand New and Factory Sealed. Mint. Fast Shipping


Running time: 126 mins approx
Subtitles "Don't look down"  only: English, Deutsch, Espanol, Francais, Portuges


1. Don´t Look Down
2. Light It Up
3. Secrets
4. All The Right Moves
5. What You Wanted
6. Stop And Stare
7. Something I Need
8. Apologize
9. Preacher
10. Good Life
11. Counting Stars
12. Can't Stop
13. Au Revoir
14. Feel Again
15. I Lived
16. Love Runs Out
17. What A Wonderful World
18. If I Lose Myself
. Bonus Features:
19. Don´t Look Down (Documentary)
20. Wherever I Go (Live In Sydney)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5 051300 529178


Copyright (c) OneRepublic, LLC



Data provided by Discogs
View full details