Skip to product information
1 of 5


Shania Twain - Live (DVD) (Very Good (VG))

Shania Twain - Live (DVD) (Very Good (VG))

Regular price $6.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $6.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Rock, Pop
Style:         Country Rock, Pop Rock

item is in good condition over all, fast shipping


Special features of this DVD include:   Photo Gallery & Track Selection Menu
Audio:   English

Video running time:  2 hours approx.

PAL Region 2-6 (Plays all regions (2, 3, 4, 5 & 6) except Region 1).


1. Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
2. Honey, I'm Home
3. You Win My Love
4. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
5. You're Still The One
6. I Won't Leave You Lonely
7. Come On Over
8. Love Gets Me Every Time
9. I'm Holdin' On To Love (To Save My Life)
10. When
11. Medley - Home Ain't Where His Heart Is (Anymore) / The Woman In Me (Needs The Man In You) / You've Got A Way
12. That Don't Impress Me Much
13. If It Don't Take Two
14. Black Eyes, Blue Tears
15. God Bless The Child
16. To Daddy
17. What Made You Say That
18. No One Needs To Know
19. Any Man Of Mine
20. Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
21. From This Moment On
22. (If You're Not In It For Love) I'm Outta Here
23. Any Man Of Mine (Reprise)
24. Rock This Country!


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 044005995497
Mastering SID Code IFPI LB44
Mould SID Code IFPI 07143
Matrix / Runout 059954-9 51 51070001 01 DO A
Matrix / Runout 059954-9 50 51069997 01 D A


Distributed By Universal Pictures (UK) Ltd.
Manufactured By Universal Pictures (UK) Ltd.
Copyright (c) Mercury Records



Data provided by Discogs
View full details