Skip to product information
1 of 1

FreemantleMedia Ltd.

Shirley Bassey - A Special Lady (DVD, PAL) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Shirley Bassey - A Special Lady (DVD, PAL) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular price $6.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $6.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    UK & Ireland  
Genre:       Stage & Screen

Disc is in very good condition, some very light scratches but that should not interfere with the playing. Light scratches on the case.


Approx Running Time: 55 Minutes


1. Goldfinger
2. Nobody Does It Like Me
3. Solitaire
4. Come Rain Or Come Shine You
5. Don't Bring Me Flowers
6. New York State Of Mind
7. Just The Way You Are
8. If And When
9. "L" For Love
10. He's Out Of My Life
11. I Could Have Danced All Night
12. Something
13. Let Me Sing And I'm Happy
14. Don't Cry Out Loud


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4 006408 941941




Data provided by Discogs
View full details