Skip to product information
1 of 2


Various - Reflections (LP, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Various - Reflections (LP, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Electronic, Jazz
Style:         Modern Classical, Contemporary Jazz

Item in very good condition overall, fast shipping.Outer sleeve shows signs of wear



A1. Geoffrey Burgon - Theme From 'Brideshead Revisited'
A2. Hawk & Co. - Theme From 'Chariots Of Fire'
A3. Blood, Sweat And Tears - Trois Gymnopedies (1st Movement)
A4. Bob James - Shepherds Song
A5. Video Symphonic - The Flame Trees Of Thika
A6. Gheorghe Zamfir - Theme From 'The Light Of Experience' (Doina De Jale)
A7. Vangelis - Theme From 'The Cosmos' (Heaven & Hell)
A8. John Williams (7) - Theme From 'The Deer Hunter' (Cavatina)
A9. Fleetwood Mac - Albatross
B1. Ennio Morricone - Theme From 'The Life And Times Of David Lloyd George' (Chi Mai)
B2. Francis Lai - Main Theme From 'Bilitis'
B3. The Shadows - Don't Cry For Me Argentina
B4. James Galway - Annie's Song
B5. Giorgio Moroder - Love Theme From 'Midnight Express'
B6. Santana - Samba Pati
B7. Acker Bilk - Aria
B8. Andreas Vollenweider - Hands And Clouds
B9. Abba - Arrival


Barcode and Other Identifiers:




Data provided by Discogs
View full details