Classic Pictures Entertainment

Yes - YesSpeak (2xDVD-V, Multichannel, NTSC, DTS) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Yes - YesSpeak (2xDVD-V, Multichannel, NTSC, DTS) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular price $9.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Prog Rock

item is in good condition over all, fast shipping


Came in transparent keep case.
Came with Yes insert.

The titles "Yours Is No Disgrace" and "No Opportunity Necessary, No Experience Needed" are listed on the back cover, however I could not locate them on either disc.

Audio: Dolby Digital 5.1 / Dolby Stereo / DTS
Video: NTSC / 16:9 (Widescreen)
Language: English
Subtitles: Français, Deutsch, Italiano, Español
Region 0.
Total Running Time: 190 mins. approx.

© 2003 Classic Pictures Entertainment.
Made in England.


1.1. Sacred Ground
1.2. Full Circle
1.3. There's Always Been A Yes
1.4. Spotlight On Chris
1.5. Spotlight On Jon
2.1. Spotlight On Steve
2.2. Spotlight On Alan
2.3. Spotlight On Rick
2.4. On The Road
2.5. Yes Music
. Live Audio Set
2.6.1. Siberian Khatru
2.6.2. Magnification
2.6.3. Don't Kill The Whale
2.6.4. In The Presence Of:
2.6.4.I. Deeper
2.6.4.II. Death Of Ego
2.6.4.III. True Beginner
2.6.4.IV. Turn Around And Remember
2.6.5. We Have Heaven
2.6.6. South Side Of The Sky
2.6.7. And You And I
2.6.8. To Be Over/Clap
2.6.9. Show Me
2.6.10. Rick Wakeman Solo:
2.6.10.I. Intro To Catherine Of Aragon
2.6.10.II. Celtic Jig
2.6.10.III. Jane Seymour
2.6.11. Heart Of The Sunrise
2.6.12. Long Distance Runaround
2.6.13. The Fish
2.6.14. Awaken
2.6.15. I've Seen All Good People:
2.6.15.I. Your Move
2.6.15.II. All Good People
2.6.16. Roundabout


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 34991 17222 6
Barcode 634991172226
Matrix / Runout DVD 7065 XNTSC A 02
Matrix / Runout DVD 7065 XNTSC B 03
Matrix / Runout
Mould SID Code IFPI L503


Copyright (c) Classic Pictures Entertainment
Pressed By



Data provided by Discogs
View full details